year A

Advent 1A
Advent 2A
Advent 3A
Advent 4A

Christmas Eve
Christmas Day
First Sunday after Christmas Day
New Year’s Day
Second Sunday after Christmas Day

Baptism of the Lord A
Epiphany 2A
Epiphany 3A
Epiphany 4A
Presentation of the Lord
Epiphany 5A
Epiphany 6A
Epiphany 7A
Epiphany 8A
Epiphany 9A
Transfiguration Sunday

Ash Wednesday
Lent 1A
Lent 2A
Lent 3A
Lent 4A
Lent 5A

Holy Week
Palm Sunday
Passion Sunday
Monday of Holy Week
Tuesday of Holy Week
Wednesday of Holy Week
Maundy Thursday
Good Friday
Holy Saturday

Easter Sunday
Easter 2A
Easter 3A
Easter 4A
Easter 5A
Easter 6A
Easter 7A
Pentecost A

Season after Pentecost
Trinity A
Proper 4A
Proper 5A
Proper 6A
Proper 7A
Proper 8A
Proper 9A
Proper 10A
Proper 11A
Proper 12A
Proper 13A
Proper 14A
Proper 15A
Proper 16A
Proper 17A
Proper 18A
Proper 19A
Proper 20A
Proper 21A
Proper 22A
Proper 23A
Proper 24A
Proper 25A
Proper 26A
Proper 27A
Proper 28A
Reign of Christ A